PERC Board of Directors

  • President: Jay Anderson – Pittsfield Cooperative Bank (Executive, Loan and Technical Assistance Committees)
  • Vice President: Mark McKenna – Lee Bank (Executive and Loan Committees)
  • Treasurer: Barry Clairmont – Lombardi, Clairmont & Keegan, CPA (Executive and Loan Committees)
  • Robert Cohen – Retired (Loan and Technical Assistance Committees)
  • Marshall Raser – Carr Hardware (Technical Assistance Committee)
  • Laurie Green – Museum Facsimiles (Technical Assistance Committee)
  • Warren Dews – Berkshire Eagle (Technical Assistance Committee)
  • Deanna L. Ruffer – Director of Pittsfield Department of Community Development
  • Brian Johnson – Retired
  • William Mulholland – Berkshire Community College
  • Matthew Scarafoni – Scarafoni Financial Group LLC

Interested in joining PERC as a General Member? Click here for more information.

PERC Financial Statements